Caithness Presbytery    Vacancies

Parish Ministers

ChurchBasisInterim ModeratorChurch Website
Pentland ParishUnrestrictedRev Ian McCree
Tigh Ardachu, Mosshill BRORA KW9 6NG
01408 621185
Details from the Clerk to the Nominating Committee, Mrs Christine Shearer at or 01955 611271.
LatheronUnrestrictedMrs Catherine Mappin
Mundays, Banks Road Watten WICK KW1 5YL
01955 621720
Parish profile available at or from the Clerk to the Nominating Committee Mr Paul Tingle at or 01593 741724
Halkirk & Westerdale w WattenUnrestrictedMyrtle Gillies
6 Castle Gardens Thurso KW14 7GZ
01847 891787
The parish profile is available from the clerk to the Nominating Committee, Sheona Henderson, on or 01955621390. Informal enquiries to the Interim Moderator or Clerk.